Trinity Regional School

 Parish Center Staff  631-261-2485

Staff
Position
Ext
E-mail Address
Rev. Msgr. Peter  Dooley
 
Pastor
106
FrPeter@stphilipnerinpt.org
Dcn. Richard Becker
Perm. Deacon
100

Pat Merenda

Director of Religious Education

Levels 1 through 4 
109
 pmerenda@stphilipnerinpt.org
Linda Oristano
Director  of Religious Education
5th & 6th Grade,  Confirmation I & II
110
loristano@stphilipnerinpt.org
 
Margaret Nogan
Youth Minister
117
mnogan@stphilipnerinpt.org
 Jackie D'Ambrosio
 Administrative Assistant
 
 106
jackiestb@optonline.net 
Liina Kiesel

Business Manager

 104
lkiesel@stphilipnerinpt.org
Diane Ryan
Director
 Parish Social Ministry
111
dryan@stphilipnerinpt.org
Ellen Steinberg
Religious Education Administrator
108
esteinberg@stphilipnerinpt.org
Terry Pace
Receptionist
100
tpace@stphilipnerinpt.org
Diane Gudmundsen
Music Ministry Coordinator
150
Terry Pace
 Cemetery Matters
105 
 tpace@stphilipnerinpt.org
CYO Basketball 122
Sr. Social Hotline
Parish Social Ministry
120

  SITE MAP
Home | about.asp | quote.asp | maillist.asp | contact.asp | links.asp | Photoalbumdb.asp
Church Information | Parish Staff | Bulletin | Baptism Preparation | Ministries Of Worship | Military Prayer List | CYO Basketball | Parish Cemetery | Directions
Religious Education | Youth Ministry | Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA)
Programs | Campus Locations | News
Daily Mass | Weekend Masses | Lent & Holy Week | Holy Days of Obligation
Parish Social Ministry | Consolation Ministry | Respect Life
Music Ministry | Lectors | Altar Servers | Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion


You are visitor number 12658 to this page.
©2006
All Rights Reserved.

Hosted by

Thorough Solutions, Inc.
Tell a Friend about this site: